JTO Rule 8 Transfers Aug 21

Sr	Name	Unit	Request Circle	Remarks
1	Shri Miteen Kumar	Circle Office	NTR New Delhi	Consent Received
2	Shri. Anshuman Dwivedi	Circle Office	BBNW Noida	Consent Received
3	Shri. Harsh Sharma	Pune	UP E Jhansi	Consent Received
4	Smt Dipshikha Pal	ITPC Pune	NCNGN Circle	Consent Received
5	Shri. Suresh B Kolkadan	Goa	Kerala Circle	Consent Received
6	Smt Sumitha P	Goa	Kerala Circle	Consent Received
7	Shri Yashasvi Bajaj	Ahmednagar	RCNGN Bhopal	Is to be called