JTO Rule 8 Transfers

A. Concurrence received and only formal order is to be issued

Sr	Name	Working Unit	Requested to
1	Shri. Miteen Kumar	CO Mumbai	NTR Delhi
2	Shri. Anshuman Dwivedi	CO Mumbai	BBNW Noida
3	Shri. Harsh Sharma	Pune	UP East
4	Shri. S.B. Kolkadan	Goa	Kerala
5	Smt. Sumitha P	Goa	Kerala

B. Concurrence to be called for

Sr	Name	Working Unit	Requested to
1	Smt. Sneha Choudhury	Nashik	Chhattisgarh
2	Smt Deepti Gupta	CO Mumbai	NTR Noida
3	Shri. Yashasvi Bajaj	Ahmednagar	RCNGN Bhopal

JAO Rule 8 Transfers

A. Concurrence received and only formal order is to be issued

Sr	Name	Working Unit	Requested to
1	Shri. Narendra Singh Bhati	Circle Office	Rajasthan
2	Shri. Pramod Kumar	Jalna	UP West
3	Shri. Kishore Swami	Aurangabad	Rajasthan
4	Shri. Vishnu Narayan Rankawat	Aurangabad	Rajasthan
5	Shri. Bhaskar Bitla	Yavatmal	Telangana
6	Smt. Suchita Singrodia	CO Mumbai	Rajasthan
7	Shri. Santosh Kumar Jilla	Solapur	Telangana
8	Smt. Jyoti Gupta	CO Mumbai	Rajasthan
9	Shri. Rajendra Kumar	Gadchiroli	Jharkhand
10	Shri. Biswajeet Sahu	Wardha	Odisha
11	Shri. Vikas Sheoran	Wardha	Rajasthan
12	Smt. Lomeshwari Markam	Nagpur	Chhattisgarh
13	Shri. Anand Kumar Singh	Bhandara	UP-East
14	Shri. Atmiya Chauhan	Ahmednagar	Gujarat

B. Concurrence to be called for

Sr	Name	Working Unit	Requested to
1	Shri. Pratap Kumar Manne	Nanded	Telangana
2	Shri. Lokesh Kumar	Nashik	Punjab
3	Shri. Sanjay Kumar Mandal	Ahmednagar	Bihar
4	Shri. Rajnish Kumar Srivastav	Ghaziabad	Ghaziabad