भारत संचार निगम लिमिटेड

मुख्य महाप्रबंधक दूरसंचार का कार्यालय, महाराष्ट्र परिमंडल तिसरी मंजिल, 'बि' विंग, प्रशासन अनुभाग बिएसएनएल आवास, जुहु रोड, सांताक्रुझ (प) मुंबई - 400 054



BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED

Office of Chief General Manager, MH Telecom Circle 3^{rd} floor, 'B' wing, Administration Section BSNL Complex, Juhu Road, Santacruz (W) Mumbai - 400 054

To

- [1] All SSAs/Units Head in Maharashtra Telecom Circle
- [2] All Units Heads in Circle office Mumbai.

No. A/Admn-I/SNEA/2017/Fol.II/32

Dated at Mumbai, the 05/12/2017

Sub: Office bearers of Sanchar Nigam Executives' Association (SNEA) of Maharashtra Circle – Circulation thereof.

Ref: No. SNEA/MH/Cir Corr/2017-2019/1 dated 25/09/2017 from Circle Secretary, SNEA MH Circle

It has been intimated by the Circle Secretary of Sanchar Nigam Executives' Association, Maharashtra Circle, vide letter under reference that the election of its Office bearers SNEA of Maharashtra Circe were held at Nagpur from 18th to 19th September, 2017 and the Office bearers have been elected therein (copy enclosed).

As per para 7 (2) of BSNL (REA) Rules 2014, Circle level body of the Association shall consist of 11 (eleven) members. Hence, Circle Secretary, SNEA is advised to restrict number of Circle Office bearers 11.

Accordingly, It is requested to extend eligible facilities to the recognized representative association as per Rule-10 of BSNL (REA) Rules 2014 to SNEA Maharashtra Circle office bearers from Sr 1 to 11.

This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Encl: As above

(R C CHAVAN)

Deputy General Manager (Admn), Tel. 022-26467619 Fax 26619902

Copy to:

Shri M. S. Adasul, Circle Secretary, SNEA MH Circle, Mumbai.

SANCHAR NIGAM EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION [INDIA] 🔗

MAHARASHTRA CIRCLE

M. S. Adasul.

Circle Secretary PH- (O) 022-26467386, Mobile. 9423082352.

E-Mail: sneamh@gmail.com.

No. SNEA/MH/Cir Corr/2017-2019/1 CGM MH

Dated 25th September 2017.

To.

Shri. Peeyush Khare, Chief General Manager Telecom, Maharashtra Telecom Circle, 6th Floor, BSNL Admn Bldg, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054.

GNHA Jorna Sub: Request for extending trade union facilities to the newly elected Circle Office Bearers of SNEA Maharashtra Circle.

Ref: Letter No. SNEA/MH/Circle Corr /2016-18/40 Dated 18th August 2017.

Respected Sir,

With reference to above notice, the 7th Circle Conference of SNEA Maharashtra Circle was held for two days from 18th September 2017 to 19th September 2017 at Dr Vasantrao Deshpande Hall, Civil Lines Nagpur 440001. Though meeting was scheduled for two days due to detail discussions on different development issues, meeting was extended for third day and concluded on 20th Sept 2017. We had detail discussions on HR issues and main focus was on the issues related to the development and growth of BSNL in Maharashtra Circle. The details of discussions will be brought to your kind notice in days to come in step by step manner.

The conference was a grand success with the interactive participation of the delegates and your presence as Chief Guest of the Open Session. Your address in the Open Session of this Circle conference was much inspiring and was best example of positive attitude towards BSNL services and how can we be human while dealing with office matters. Though you did not get sufficient time due to early return plane, I am confident that with this short period valuable guidance directly from Circle Head, our comrades will join their SSAs with new & positive approach towards BSNL customers and services.

As per the constitution of SNEA, the Circle Body is to be elected for next term of two years in this representative council and it was one of the agenda of the Circle Conference. In a democratic & peaceful elections held on 19th Sept 2017, the following Circle Office Bearers of SNEA Maharashtra Circle are elected for term of next two years.

Sr	Post Elected on	Name	Working as
1	Circle President	Com. Bharat Sonawane	SDE % PGMT Pune
2	Vice President	Com. P. C. Ramteke	DE % GMT Nagpur
3	Circle Secretary	Com. M. S. Adasul	AGM % CGMT MH Mumbai
4	Asst. Circle Secretary East	Com. M. N. Kotambe	AGM % GMT Kalyan

5	Asst. Circle Secretary West	Com. Sachin Sarode	JTO % GMT Chandrapur
	Circle Treasurer	Com. P. N. Patil	SDE % GMT Nashik
7	Joint Secretary HQ	Com. Ankit Gangar	JTO % CGMT MH Mumbai
8	Joint Secretary AF	Com. Hrushikesh Kesale	AO % GMT Jalgaon
9	Joint Secretary Konkan	Com. M. K. Thakur	AGM % TDM Raigad
10	Joint Secretary Pune	Com. Prayag Pisal	JTO % PGMT Pune
11	Joint Secretary North	Com. S.B. Pawar	SDE % GMT Dhule
12	Joint Secretary South	Com. R.S. Patil	SDE % GMT Sangli
13	Joint Secretary Marathwada	Com. Harish Sable	AO % GMT Aurangabad
14	Joint Secretary Vidharbha	Com. Manish Pandhare	SDE % GMT Nagpur
15	Joint Secretary NRU	Com. Abhay Kesarkar	JTO % CE Elect Mumbai

Apart from this following comrades are elected as Central Working Committee Members to represent SNEA Maharashtra Circle at Central Head Quarters, Delhi.

- 1. Com. A. A. Kulkarni, JTO % GMT Jalgaon.
- 2. Com. S. C. Vete, SDE % GMT Goa.
- 3. Com. Tejas Tadsare JTO % GMM WTR Satara.
- 4. Com. S. K. Ghuge AGM % GMT Ahmednagar.
- 5. Com. T. B. Wankhade, AGM % PGM CMM Nagpur.
- 6. Com. S. R. Kalmegh, SDE % GMT Amravati.
- 7. Com. N. B. Teni, SDE % CGM WTR Mumbai.
- 8. Com. S. P. Dhok, SDE % GMT Amravati.

It is requested to circulate the list of Circle Office Bearers among all the offices in MH Circle with instructions to extend trade union facilities to all these office bearers.

Thanking You Sir,

Yours faithfully,

Circle Secretary, SNEA Maharashtra.

Copy to:

- 1. The CGM WTP, Juhu Danda, Santacruz Mumbai for information please.
- 2. The CGM WTR, Prabhadevi, Mumbai for information please.
- 3. The CGM ITPC Chinchwad Pune Mumbai for information please.
- 4. Com. K. Sebastin, General Secretary, SNEA CHQ, SNEA Bhavan, Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi 110015 for information please.